2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8029件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8029件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Yunju 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aleni フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pinhong マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

FOO マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shenning シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michel イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marc イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wilfred シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>