2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8021件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8021件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

maricor フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wendy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Douglas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ning マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christine フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leng マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Willie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JONG 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Soso
Not good
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pieter オランダ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jessica マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>