2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8041件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8041件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Michel イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Marc イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Wilfred シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Wendy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇

LOH シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇

CECILIA シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇

maricor フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇

Wendy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇

Douglas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇

Ning マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>