2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Yee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇

Chong シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ツイン ハーバービュー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇

dave シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇

Tsz 香港
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Irene 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Irene 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム シティビュー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Irene 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Irene 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム シティビュー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
small room but neat & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Jessica オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Good value. Good location. Friendly staff
Price. Location. Staff
It's a no frills, clean hotel with good staff. Location is pretty good, although Sheung Wan station could be closer. However, the free stuttle bus service to and from Hong Kong station makes up for it. There's also a tram stop right infront and a bus stop literally around the corner. I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

CHIA 台湾
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and comfortable room
Good location and value for moey
Good location and suggest to choose seabird room! Unforgettable experiences!
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>