2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8030件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8030件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Tony タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good no frills hotel for short business visits
Good service. No fuss. Free bus ride to HK station
Not too bad. No major dissatisfaction. Wish they could have drinks in fridge though.
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edward オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Hidden gem
Location, Starbucks on ground floor, shuttle connection to HK station
Good, comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqueline フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable place to be
Comfortable, best location , good value for money
It was great and best locations . One thing im disappointed with 1 staff concierge. No extra mile service like you asked them if you can borrow the lighter and matches at the le bar. But staff told me they dont have and you need to buy outside at the 7eleven. Ofcourse guests dont want to go out if you have in your hotel because its a basic thing only .. Some guests want to spend and celebrate their birthdays or any ocassions at the hotel. Its just a normal of celebrating at the room and blow the candle..Luckily, im happy because keith or kit the duty manager provide us extra mile after i tried to called and im still hoping that someone can help us on that night. He helped us and solved our problem. Thank you and i really appreciated it. For the resto is very far from us if your hungry at night. You need to walked further just to look some food. Only 7eleven store is near to the hotel..
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lionel アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay
Location, Starbucks in lobby, diner across the street had great milk tea and food
Great hotel will stay at other ibis hotels now
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Min マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Youngmin 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing special
Hotel is not as new and clean as my expectation
Transportation is not convenient especially going to Kowloon side.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
THE VIEW!
Harbour view room, location, staff
There's something special about waking up in the morning, throwing open the curtains, and seeing the vast expanse of Hong Kong Harbour in front of you (while enjoying a breakfast beer, of course). Ibis is always a pleasant stay no matter where it may be. Just be sure to pony up the extra $100HKD or so for the Harbourview...
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TEO シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, comfort room
Location, comfort room
Comfort and clean room. Fast check in. Location is good, not far from the Mtr and macau hongkong ferry terminal. Just one thing to note is the towel are not very clean. The towel has hair on it. When I ask for a new set of towel, the new set also has hair on it. Ibis should take note of this as I feel it is unhygienic.
◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roman スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, spacious room, reliable Wifi
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wen 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
great place for good value
clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>