2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8021件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8021件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Yuki インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martijn オランダ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Min マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stephen オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yeo シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jannie マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HOUKU 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Very big and clean
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wai 香港
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lok ポルトガル
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>