2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8020件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8021件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Eric アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇

Kevin 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

Rocky オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

Indryani インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
good view, clean room
location, view
good view for harbour view, good location near MTR & TRAM stations.
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

Tai マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Location and environemnt
Ok clean
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

Francis 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

LANCY オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇

Li 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇

Kazuaki 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

Chang シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>