2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8029件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8029件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Phie シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツイン ハーバービュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WEN-CHIEN 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
good
good view
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Margarita チリ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tony シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quazi オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siriporn タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHEANG アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cally シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Beni インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>