2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8022件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8022件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

YA 台湾
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very good
Clean and cheap
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇

Shane イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

Shimon インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

WEI マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

Camille フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇

Alvin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Alvin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Michelle シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇

Ai マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>