2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Emily アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

Hans オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 9泊滞在
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

Chan マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

Soon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇

JIAYIN オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

Qi 中国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

Poh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇

Tirapon タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Karen イギリス
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Mingyi 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>