アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5988件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5988件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Nina アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay,cosy,clean,Olson to everywhere,
Clean,friendly,close to center,Barbour
Stay was great,friendly managers,cleaning any time you want, always helpful concierges, though no breakfast included. we booked the hotel thru agora.com twice as cheap.se had to wait to check in for 1 hour, so as compensation we were offered a better superior full Barbour view room. We enjoyed staying thee very much. The management of hotel should always include breakfast in the price.
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

christine オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
comfortable hotel with good service
customer service,location and food
A clean comfortable hotel with friendly attentive staff
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yan カナダ
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Small room
Location
Ok,everything is just ok. Really small and old room. Compare to another hotel I chooses Royal Pacific is really great.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aisling アイルランド
グループ
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel, very accommodating staff
Staff, shuttle bus, view
Our stay was fantastic. 3 of us travelled in a group and requested and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the room with the extra bed was too small for us to be comfortable during our stay, there just wasn't any room to move around. So we called reception, and were offered an upgrade which proved suitable. The staff were very nice to deal with, very professional, and we made a lot of use of the shuttle bus service offered. I would recommend it to anyone.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Easy stay
convenient, cheap, near to local food
Satisfactory experience. Nice staff, small room but clean and reasonable. Convenient to go
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian ドイツ
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient located hotel in a quite area
Location to IFC Mall, Macau Ferry and the nice Harbour View
I would highly recommend this hotel to people who want to stay near central on Hong Kong Island and looking for some value for money. Rooms are comfortable and clean. 15 Minutes Walk to IFC Mall and 5 Minutes to the Macau Ferry Terminal only.
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teng 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable,convenient and reasonably priced
Price,quality and location reasonable combined
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tony アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good value
location, clean, friendly
Have stayed here several times over the years. It is a good location and good value for Hong Kong island. I would stay that the rooms are very small, but for Hong Kong it is still a reasonable value.
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chang 韓国
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room recently got work done. Slight strange smell
3 min cab ride to Central. Value for money.
Not always easy to get a cab in that area. Room was fine. Upgraded but still not a big room but very clean. Looked like there was some work down so still could smell paint/glue.
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tatfung 中国
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy, tiny but clean
nice place and nice food around
its a bit far from the central station, but there are many nice restaurants around the hotel. The room is tiny, decoration is old but the general image is clean enough. Nice staff and would be better if it costs cheaper price next time.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>