アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5990件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5990件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Yick 香港
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice harbor view, but not the best
Polite service
The selling point of the hotel is the Harbor view, but since it's located at the west side of the harbor, it cannot view the best part of the Victoria Harbor ( the central part ) . Still, if in good weather, you can have very nice view.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

Chung マレーシア
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Agoda makes it lovely even just a night stay!
Exactly the location Agoda recommended me.
It's has been a wonderful stay, we've been upgraded to a Superior room and was allowed to use the Executive Lounge for our meeting. Thanks
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good bargain
Good location, great view (from seaside rooms)
The hotel is in a good location and offers good shuttle bus services to several key transportation centres. The room is a bit worn out as compared to comparable hotels, but still acceptable. Staff are friendly and services are good. Overall, it is a good place for short stay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇

ZHOU 中国
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice and clean room
Island Pacific is a nice business hotel. Althought the room a small, it is clean and nicely organized. Service staff are well trained and always helpful. I will definately come back.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

Kwok 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Standard Facilities, Good Customer Service
Good Location
The room's facilities are not bad. at standard level. but the customer service of the staffs there are good. But the room is a little bit small as a 4-5 stars hotel. the location is good where is very convinience to access Central, Wan Chai and Causeway Bay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

Ho 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good view but small
Good view and service
Location: need to walk around 15 mins to MYR station. but the service of this hotel is excellent! room is tidy, clean, comfortable. Overall 4 stars!
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇

Ken カナダ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Just off the public transportation system
Great rooms and pool. Helpful staff
A lovely hotel. Lots of positive things to say about the rooms and the staff. The location is fine. Its great if you are driving a car, but a liitle inconvienent if you want to use public transportation. It's a 15 minute walk from the subway. It seems like a small walk, but you don't want to do it several times a day. On the way in to the hotel you can use the buses, but those are extra after the subway. On the way out you can use the hotel's shuttle service. The shuttle goes ever hour or so to the local subway stops. Convienent. Overall a good hotel. Loved the pool and fitness area, but be careful about the walk.
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇

Kevin オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Service with a smile.
nothing great but all acceptable considering it's in hk.
i booked for 3 days but stayed 2 because my business partners who were staying at shatin/university station were complaining on the distance apart. this was the only reason i left the room vacant the third night. this hotel is acceptable for the price of + at that time. there are trams but are a chock of block in the mornings whilst walking o the sheung wan mrt station can be a challenge towing a luggage. plenty of buses nearby but did not take as unfamiliar. room service is timely. entrance and lobby are well presented. the rooms obviously was renovated many years ago. else, this is a hotel i would recommend especially if there is a budget to meet.
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇

Lim シンガポール
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Shuttle bus service is terrible
nothing much i like about this hotel
Waited 1 .5 hours for the scheduled shuttle bus but did not arrived. Terrible smell at smoking floor corridor and room
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇

Chooi マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel with great staff
clean and beautiful hotel
nice clean hotel with shuttle bus service. the small shops nearby with good food. tram station is near too.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>