アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5989件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5989件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

ELISA
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
My favourite hotel
has bathtub
I always stay at island pacific hotel every month. Even all the staff known us and will very sincere to help us every time we arrives at island pacific hotel. But this time, I feel a bit dissapointed since we got the smallest room, and they don't really care at all when I complained and tell them that we have 3 big luggages, 1 stroller, and 1 little naughty girl. Even the bed are smaller. But lucky, they still can moved us to the standard room the we usually stayed. All facilities are still the same. Nice, good, and very satisfying for this hotel. I reaaallly love all the staff. They really help me whenever i need them with very politely smile. Even though this time i don't very satisfy like before, but still will always recommend this hotel to others and definitely will still stay at this hotel whenever i come to hk.
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nathaniel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay in at a cheaper rate
This hotel is very close to the Macau Ferry Terminal.
Easy check in and check out. Very near to the Macau ferry terminal. Around 10 - 15 minutes walk. Can also walk from the Central Station. The superior is big enough and with a very cozy bed and pillow. I stayed at the 27th floor, nice view from the window. Breakfast is standard. Overall good value for money. I will stay here again next time.
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Megan ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Quality room
Nice view, amazing staff, clean and quiet room
Nice views, nice pool, amazing 5 star service, staff always willing to help, shuttle service, all the amenities, ten minute walk to subway, we stayed for a week and indulged in the quality, didn't want to leave it was so comfortable, nice carpet and soft bed and pillows
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ng マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
next to sea wonderful view
quite place
The hotel is located very near to sea, and having a very nice view. very limited food around this area, have a very interesting morning market nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aditya アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel and excellent Staff !!
I had a harbour view room and reallly enjoyed it
I visited Hong Kong after many years and checked different Hotels at Central area, I also gave some thought what other guests thought about Island Pacific Hotel. I must say the review are honest, the Staff at the Hotel was nice and warm...they attended to all needs and always called a Taxi when needed. I will stay at this hotel during my next trip to Hong Kong and hopefully it will be soon.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ramon フィリピン
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
"Highly Recommended Value-for-Money Hotel"
Clean Rooms, Efficient and Helpful Staff, Easily Accessible by Tram, Reliable Wifi, Relaxing Pool.
My wife and I booked a Superior Harbour View Room, but were somewhat disappointed since (contrary to the picture of the room shown on the Agoda site) our view was mostly condos with laundry hanging from windows. Only about 1/3 of our window had a limited view of the harbor. When, I called to complain, the front desk said we would have to pay extra for a full view. Also, the bedside lamps had defective extension arms which need to be repaired. Despite minor setbacks, our overall experience was pleasant and enjoyable. We will definitely consider Island Pacific in our next trip to HK.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sahin トルコ
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel, rooms comportable
reception, location, stuff, everything very good
stayed at the hotel just for weekend dıd not have breakfast, sports or swimming ... hotel is at hong kong island and a few kilometers -walking distance for us- to van chai we left the hotel early and come back to sleep at midnight. rooms and bads are very comfortable… suggest that hotel for families, singles, business, ...
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheung 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
This is the 3rd time we came back
clean, nice, good location
rooms always clean and good size. staff is friendly. 20mins walk to MTR and ferry terminal. 5mins walk to ding ding. shuttle bus makes everything perfect.
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yin 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Small room but equip with necessary stuff
Free Wifi
The location is nice and convenience. It is very close to Central and Causeway Bay. Many resturants and convenience shops nearby for food and drinks. The room is a bit small and old but it's still fine. Free wifi is included, with no password input is required, which is very convenience.
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOSHUA アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for money in HK
clean/price
Great budget hotel in a good location in HK. It's no five star, but it's clean and professional. I've had my family stay there too when they've visited me and they recommend it also.
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>