アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5990件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5990件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Anthony イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 15泊滞在
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

Dixon 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel located in Sheung Wan
Close to ferry terminal
The hotel is located in Hong Kong island. It's about 5 min from Central. The hotel is facing the ocean and is also close to ferry terminal to Macau.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

ELISA
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

Oliver イギリス
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Overpriced but good location
Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

Pat アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel, little far away from the main centre
good hotel, very helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

ZHOU 中国
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

Hau 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location..convinenent
convinenent
The room is quite small, but tidy. the view is not ok. but there is so quiet and traffic is good. 10mins can arrive central
◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇

Jonathan オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Central location - and very affordable
great hotel value for money. although the rooms are on the small side they are confortable and the hotel has great facilities - free wifi etc.
◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇

David 香港
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel within easy access to Central
Very friendly staff, convenient access to Central
The hotel is a full service hotel with easy access to Central business district. The staff members are well trained and are very friendly, courteous to the hotel guests. The restaurant and bar are not crowed with reasonably price food and drinks. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay to relax from a full day of business.
◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇

Chengzhi シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel with nice view
Great view, friendly staff, everything was fantastic
Everything was great except location. Around 15 mins walk to station.
◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>