アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5990件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5990件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Chan 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
High-cost hotel
The room was clean, and courteous service
coz my home has renovation, need to stay outside couple of days. Glad to find this hotel and we did have good and pleasant experience, just the room too small.
◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇

Lee マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax
good size bed for HK standards
Location was not too bad as there are many "ding-ding" travelling along the route to MTR stations. However, street is quiet during the night as many dried seafood shops are closed.
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇

Sean オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great service
Service
First time i've stayed at this hotel. The location is quite convenient being on the fringe of central. I found the service surprisingly good. In this price/star range I would rate the Island Pacific quite highly and I've since discovered they are part of the Fullerton (Singapore)Group which may explain their focus on service. Rooms were clean and well appointed compared with others in this price range in Hong Hong. The hotel also offers a free sutle bus to and from central and the airport express.
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇

JENNIFER シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel with free shuttle to Airport Express
Shuttle service to airport express, Central, Ferry Piers
The hotel is situated near Sheung Wan and Central which are easily accessible by tram or taxi. The room is clean and non smoking rooms meet the standards of cleanliness. There is a tub for those who wish to have a soak after a long travel. The conceirge staff are friendly. Actually I stayed from 20 Sep to 22 Sep with my 2 friends also. We were given the executive suite as the deluxe room which we booked did not have leg room for the extra bed. Therefore we had to pay extra.
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇

Lewis カナダ
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年9月 | 8泊滞在
Great Hotel
GOod customer services
I would like to recommend this hotel for its customer services. The staffs there are extremely helpful and high standard of customer services. They were able to assist and answer my inquiries. The only thing about this hotel is that it is quite far away from the MTR station in which it may take up to ten to fifteen minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇

Lewis カナダ
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年8月 | 10泊滞在
Great Hotel
Awesome customer service
I would like to recommend this hotel for its customer services. The staffs there are extremely helpful and high standard of customer services. They were able to assist and answer my inquiries. The only thing about this hotel is that it is quite far away from the MTR station in which it may take up to ten to fifteen minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇

Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel in a central location with a lovely view
Central Location
Located right on Hong Kong island, it takes me only 10 minutes to reach most of my meeting places in Central, Hong Kong. There is also free shuttle bests to the nearest train station. And there was one morning where I can go work a bit later and I saw that my windows oversees the sea. Nice
◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇

Antony イギリス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasant hotel!
Very clean and comfy!
Island Pacific is a very nice hotel in terms of layout (from both entrance to guest room). The lobby is spacious, nicely decorated and welcoming, the same can be said about the guest rooms. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean and there's not the morning rush or crowded atmosphere you may experience at some other hotels. This hotel is definitely worth booking if ease of travelling is not the main concern. Buses into central Hong Kong is easy but walking to the nearest MTR station (Sheung Wan), will take approximately 10-15 minutes.
◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇

To 香港
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel in general is nice enough and within budget
Having travelled to Hk many times, this hotel is quite far from the life of the city, however, it is if you are walking but with hk well infrastructure, you can get to central pretty quick by mtr. this hotel has a very small entrance but the rooms are quite comfortable with a nice sea view. the hotel in general is a bit old. but other than that, service was great, most staff were polite and speak english ok.
however, it is if you are walking but with hk well infrastructure, you can get to central pretty quick by mtr. this hotel has a very small entrance but the rooms are quite comfortable with a nice sea view. the hotel in general is a bit old. but other than that, service was great, most staff were polite and speak english ok.
◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇

Cheung 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, reasonable price
Clean and nice
Close to ferry terminal, bus stop. Clean and nice room. Free wifi. Nice enough service. Nice view. 100% come back.
◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>