アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5990件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5990件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Arnt ノルウェー
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
great service
i like the room
we have 2 great nights in the hotell. we was alot out and the shuttel to the station for free was a great thing but it shud have bean going agter 7 pm to.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇

Christopher イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonably Priced
Good price for decent hotel on the Island and not too far from CBD
very much as expected in the price range. decent hotel with good sized rooms (for hong kong at this price). a little further out from central than i like and the transport is not quite as convenient as it could be due to there being no mtr nearby. taxis were mostly plentiful but not at peak times which is when you want them of course.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇

Helen シンガポール
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel near the sea
Nice view
Hotel is nicely located however hotel is a bit old and view is better on much higher floors.Service is great though.
◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇

Ian ノルウェー
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
nice room with a lovely view
good service and information
Very nice hotel and central in the town. Nice and kind staff
◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇

Ken 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good Value for Money
Helpful staff always with a smile
we had a wonderful 2-night stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Hotel rate was very affordable, with unexpectedly good quality of room and services offered. It was high season, other tiny 2-3 star hotels charged similar or higher rates than this 4-star hotel. Upon check-in, we were offered free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Staff at front desk and concierge were very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The only little demerit was that it was not very close to the subway - about 15 mins walk. This was fine because we took taxi to and from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇

Alan カナダ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel neighbourhood rocks
location near the tram to get to the MTR
Lovely stay and a great pool the staff was very attentive. the linen was clean and soft.. good choice of tv channels great view of the harbour and plus it was very quiet.. would stay there yet again and again
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇

Derek アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel, poor location
Nice, clean room
this hotel is far off the mtr line and is only accessible by taxi or bus. it's in a poor part of hong kong island and really meet my needs. if you don't mind spending money for a taxi, its fine. but i was trying to save money so ending up taking the bus every where. this meant i spent about 1 hr each way to meetings on the island. i much prefer to stay near the mtr line. that being said the staff and hotel are nice. the rooms are very small - just large enough to fit a double bed and a small desk - no room for a table to put my suitcase. but were clean and well kept.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇

DAVID アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location..and excellent service
Nice rooms,great staff good location
initially when checking in i had reserved an executive suite for 2 (wife and i ) arrived at room and it had 2 small seperate beds. i informed the front desk and within 5 minutes had my room changed. ( hassle free ) i can not say enough about the staff..very frieindly helpful for whatever you need(where to go,how to get there anything. i was very impressed..i do alot of travelling in and around asia. i have stayed at some very nice places. it might not have been the biggest executive suite i have stayed in but it was nice i will definatlly stay there again when i go back
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇

Kevin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great for Biz and Pleasure
Location and Amenities
I frequent this hotel fairly often. The location isn't the greatest, but its pretty damn good. The food is good and the staff is nice.
◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇

Kevin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プレミア ハーバービュールーム
2012年5月 | 8泊滞在
Keep Coming Back
staff and food
absolutely loved it here. and i keep coming back. the view is great and the location is great. a quick taxi to soho, lkf and central.
◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>