arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港

すごく良い 7.8
くちコミ全5940件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ5940件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9

Jefferson H.
ニュージーランド
2015年9月15日
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review - extended stay

James S.
アメリカ合衆国
2015年9月14日
Construction Transition Period
Staff very freindly and helpful, reasonable value, location to Central
Hotel staff made up for some inconvenience during construction in the lobby. Plan for a little extra time waiting for elevators as lobby is being renovated. Until December 2015. After this period should be fine.

Martin W.
ドイツ
2015年9月10日
Good for business trips
Close location to MTR
Nice stay, pleasant staff. Fair prices. Close to MTR. This Is not a fancy hotel. The gym and pool are the Most disapointing things of this hotel. The staff and services you get are almost in 5 Star Level. Overall experience very good.

Minfei Z.
中国
2015年9月9日
good location!
location
breakfast is average.

Patricia A.
シンガポール
2015年9月7日
It's okay. Just ok.
Near to university of hong kong, within the tram line
The gym and pool close very early. So, when u go for business, u will have no access to the facility. Not that it's very fantastic.

PRISIANO N.
マレーシア
2015年9月3日
Great Stay With Young Children
Mattress Shower & View!
(Location)Because the hotel it is a little far more from central to the west we must take public transportation to go to the HK central station and from there we start our journey. But it is close to the peak tram if you wish to visit the iconic place. (Room)Spacious and worth the money. We had the executive room with both city and sea view. It was beautiful from the 26th floor. We had bath tub and the children enjoy soaking in there. The bed was great not too soft and not too hard, our sleep was great. Not a compaim about the room. Overall was great! And clean too. (Staff)Very helpful and friendly. Every morning once you leave the room, you'll be expecting a big smile and greet from all staff. They all are great and English is fluent. Ask for any direction they have the guide map for you and very well assisance. Because the hotel is under a major renovation so we didn't get the chance to taste their specialities cuisine and breakfast. We somehow get our food from outside. PleAse note the shop outside close too early as in 7 or 8pm so must get your need ready before to close. Overall: Hotel was great and we had a pleasant stay. No complication all the way! Definelty gonna stay here again! Excited to see the new face in the future.

Michelle T.
インドネシア
2015年9月2日
Good place to stay
Location
This is my 4th or 5th consecutive stay at this hotel so obviously, I do like it. The location is excellent - close to trams, buses and MRT. There is also an airport shuttle to and from the HK airport express station and in addition to this, the hotel also provides their own city shuttle service. The staff at the door is as great and helpful as ever. I really do like them. The staff at reception is superficially friendly. I am still waiting for one of them to 'welcome me back' when I check in because so far, they appear oblivious that I am a regular long-staying guest..., I may consider them a 4-star hotel when they start to improve on their check in service. In general, however, you can't go wrong choosing to stay here.

rosario A.
フィリピン
2015年8月31日
Excellent service!
Hospitable, clean and good location.
Great service and cleanliness is superb. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will always come back to this hotel.

wai H.
香港
2015年8月29日
Good service
Location, service, tidiness are good

Yu C.
シンガポール
2015年8月24日
Good stay. Great service attitude .
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Free shuttle bus.
Clean cosy room. Helpful staffs. Hotel lobby under renovation, a little inconvenient getting in and out of hotel.