アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5987件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5987件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

CHAN マカオ
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
shuttle bus brings you and your luggage!
shuttle, ding ding station, room is big comparing with other hotels with same level
although the mtr station is not opening yet, shuttle bus is available until 19:30 so that I don't have to worry about going to ferry terminal with tons of luggage. staff is friendly. the room looked old fashion but tidy.
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TONG マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Nice and comfort hotel
Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
I had a pleasant stay and get upgrade to sea view room. Will stay at this hotel again when I go to Hong Kong next time.
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

paul イギリス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2010年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel on hk island
cleanliness
Nice hotel in an old location on the island.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jing シンガポール
カップル
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Nice scenery, loads of food around and value for money.
2nd time staying at the hotel and we choose a room that faces the water. It's another great experience and will recommend anyone to stay. A little out of the MTR area but nothing a tram can't bring you. Great coffee nearby and there's 2 convenience stores nearby. Won't be afraid to get hungry middle of the night!
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ting 香港
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Worth with promotional rate
complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwai 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alberto ポルトガル
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Do カナダ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Achara タイ
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siong シンガポール
カップル
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>