アイランド パシフィック ホテル (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全5994件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5994件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Fu アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Carpet too old
Harbor view, water temperature great, staff helpful
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Carmelita マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location. Friendly staff
Have shutle bus. Good location. Near Hong Kong macau ferry terminal
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Fok 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

Nuryaminah シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Unexpected
Staff attentiveness, location, room
I wasn't expecting much of the hotel as I booked it at the last minute when I extended my stay here unplanned. The moment I arrived, the staff were warm and friendly, attentive and efficient. Superb and splendid. Although I reached quite early than the stipulated check-in time, I was immediately offered a room regardless. The room is comfortable, location is convenient and if you get the harbour view, it's lovely! Definitely recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇

Chon ポルトガル
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pre Christmas stay
Clean, convenient, comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇

Koh シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great harbour view!
Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Ta-hsin 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
location location location
location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇

BRUCE オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and neat hotel
Location, clean and amazing harbour view.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

R アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス フルハーバービュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good value
Good value, location not too far from Central, staff extremely attentive
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay, only for 2 days and we chose the harbor view. We took the tram to Central and avoided all the traffic altogether!
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇

Emily 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
good
convenient, nice staff, food is ok
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>