良い 6.5
クチコミ全949件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ949件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.8
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.0
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 4.9
並び替え

Joseph フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff
The place has a very good location and that's the only good thing about this place. There were a lot of fighting from the other guests and the staff was very unhelpful. There's no sense of urgency from the check in staff and she was very rude, mocking our requests and just was very detached. Not recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇

Leslie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Accessible to MTR
We stayed at KG garden for 5 days and i should say that we had pleasant stay at this guest house. It's a budget hotel so I didn't expect anything grand about it. If you will be going out the whole day, you don't really need a luxury hotel in Hong Kong. Mirador mansion is very accessible to MTR, 10min walk to China Ferry Terminal and Harbour View. There's also a lot of shopping malls and designer outlet near Tsim Tsa Tsui, Langham Place and Haphiong Rd. Caretaker here is a Filipina which makes our stay more hassle free as we do not have a hard time talking to her, there's also a water dispenser where you can get hot or cold water for free.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

jesselyn フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Will stay again
Practical accommodation
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Wei シンガポール
ひとり旅
ツイン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very small
small room, reasonable for its price
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Raudhah マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good for budget backpackers
A very basic hotel. Very limited space. Only one small lift for to cater for several floor. Don't demand much for what you pay. Overall still good for a budget stay in hong kong.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇

Ivana スペイン
カップル
ツイン
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在
Disappointing
We booked the hostel for one week and we left after 3 days being there. The picture that they have on their profile is not real. So we booked a room thinking that it was like the one they show and when we got there 3 people didn't fit in the room. The beds were extremely small, the same as the room. If you open your luggage, forget to walk in the room. The bathroom... horrible. You shower and do what you have to do all at the same 1x1 room. There is no shower plate. The sh.house is hanging up from the celing right above the toilet. No mirror. The staff.. we saw them once when we got there. So no service to rate. No recomendable for more than 1 night.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Thepsith タイ
カップル
ダブル
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
;)
For the low cost customer hehe
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

Melanie フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Not good
Bedsheets are used and smells bad... The only good thing is the location..
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Norjana フィリピン
カップル
ツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very Affordable Hostel :)
The staffs are Filipina who are so kind to us. I thought it was scary place but I was wrong, the people in Mirador Mansion were good. Just be aware of your surroundings. Our stay their was worth remembering.
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇

Mark フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location, clean, value
near to mtr, and the room is clean.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>