キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Anuwat タイ
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but not comfort
Location.
Avoid staying on the 1st floor. Street noise came through all night. Can barely sleep.
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇

Suzana マレーシア
1人旅
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonably clean, good location for shoppers
Near Ladies Market and very accessible via MTR
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Wing 香港
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staff not helpful
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Angeline シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

Ong シンガポール
グループ
バジェット ツインルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

Darren シンガポール
1人旅
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Stanley カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Ping シンガポール
ビジネス
バジェット ツインルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

meylyn フィリピン
1人旅
バジェット ツインルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Brandon シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>