キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3774件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3773件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

satinun タイ
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Andy マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Emily シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 10泊滞在
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇

Dewi インドネシア
ビジネス
バジェット ツインルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Felicia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

CHUI 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇

Ly マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇

Tan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇

Angela シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇

TAN シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>