キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Romchat タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YEE マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chan 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shalyn シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

siaw マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jennifer フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siang シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GINA シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adeline シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Glarence シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>