すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Joy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇

Joy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇

NATTHANAN タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇

Analyn フィリピン
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

CONG シンガポール
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Myreviews
Nil
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

Charles シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇

janet フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇

Tianyuan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Samuel フィリピン
カップル
バジェット ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇

HA シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>