すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Yew シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇

JIA-PEI 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇

Kian マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇

Kung マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇

Quah シンガポール
ビジネス
バジェット ツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

Dorothy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇

Phaik マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

LOK 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

Jennifer マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

Anna フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>