すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Aaron シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
location
location pleasant value for money
generally pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

Wong シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel in great location
Location was great. Room was comfortable and staff friendly
It was an amazing stay. The location was good and was rather clean.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

Cecilia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇

goon マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇

Evelyn オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇

ZHANG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇

chee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Modern Hotel, Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Modern Design
Location is extremely good. Airport bus A21 is just opposite the road. Closed to night market. Room is big for Hong Kong standard. However, some of the wallpaper started to tear off, this is just a small complaint. No baby cot. Check out time is strict, at 12pm. If you need to leave your luggage after check-out, its chargeable at HKD10 per piece (not normal but acceptable.) 卢台长 神通看图腾
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

TAN シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lodging at Kings
Convinient
Average
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Chan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
value for money.very good location.
near to the train station
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Irene インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good for money value hotel
Great location, window In the bathroom, good internet
Hotel price is cheap (CNY 275 all in) compare to others in the same level and location, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoy the shopping and dining near hotel, great location. Small space of room but acceptable, but in the room service didnt do many cleaning, didn't clean the carpet, didn't tidy up clothes newspapers etc..
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>