キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

JASMINE シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇

Kate シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇

ZDRAVKO セルビア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Yoke オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Lai 香港
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇

Jeff シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Alan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

Kim マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

Alwyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇

ting シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>