キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

MAN 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 13泊滞在
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

Emanuel イスラエル
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money
Location, price
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

Leonard マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

Chew マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

SHAJURDDEEN シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇

Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇

Ratchaporn タイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇

Ma フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇

Sim マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇

Durit タイ
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>