すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Michael フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHIH-KANG 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location near subway
Good location and service
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Isis タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VUN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VUN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

onnuri ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mohammed マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tham マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Janice シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>