キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Evelyn シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Soros タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suppavut タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Trina シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel
Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Not bad
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

danial シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, Value for Money
Free wireless internet, great location
Great location, within 1 min's walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, with the night markets at Temple Street. Within walking distance to the Mongkok. Great service from front desk staff, and the free Wi-Fi is fantastic. Value for money around the area. Some people may not like the hotel having only 1 lift which is very small, but it's fine with me.
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Greay Location!
Location
Great location near MTR. As much as location is part of the concern, nevermind the small room. Will definitely stay again in this hotel next week during our visit to HK
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DANIEL マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
king de nathan hotel. mongkok best deal
location centralise, comfortable and nice
Centrally located with temple street at the back. Food around here is not a problem.
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect staying at the hotel
Easy location, 5 min walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Entrance/Exit C. Convenient restaurant & shopping along Nathan Road. 10 min walk to Lady Market and Mong Kok MTR Station.
Perfect location and staff are friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHUA シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable
Good location
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ming シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Couldn't ask for a better location
great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>