すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Peijia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kieta オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hui シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jintasit タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

忠翰 台湾
グループ
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
nice
near rail station
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kamonchanok タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Connie シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Not bad
location
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KERK シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheah マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>