キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Tempest アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adam シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yu マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saruttaya タイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hwee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yoke マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saleela タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, Value for money compare to others
Location, WiFi in room, Surrounding area
Room - Bigger than I have expected. Better than other hotels nearby. Bed - Bed is not securely locked in place, the wheels move and squeak often. Curtain - Dirtiest thing in the room. Very dusty. WiFi - WiFi is available in room, but not lobby. Lift - Slow and small. However, it is fine during low season. Bathroom - Bigger than I expected. Comes with toilet amenities. Staff – Efficient but ignorant. Storage - If you would like to them to keep your luggage for several hours or overnight, hotel charges HK$10 per luggage per night. Laundry - Expensive - I remember the staff says HK$30 per piece, compare to the laundry shop nearby is HK$20 per kg. Nearby - lots of food, Temple Street is just behind and can even walk to Mongkok area. Tips - if you want to buy souvenirs for your friends and colleagues, get them cheaper at Temple Street. Do NOT buy them in Ladies Market as they are double expensive there.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Renovated and great location right on Nathan Road
Location is 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and Temple St Night Market, Good Value
Room is small but manageable, you will have to step around your suitcases. The rooms are renovated so quite clean and modern. There is a small TV, fridge and a wardrobe with a curtain as the door. Only a kettle with green tea and glasses, no tea cups... The bathroom is small too but rather silly the shower curtain doesn't go all the way to the floor so the bathroom will always be wet. Our first room had a leaking toilet which they fixed in the morning but then the toilet wouldn't flush when we came back in the evening so they changed our room thank goodness. The windows and curtains surprisingly blocked out the light and sound from Nathan Road very efficiently. The mattresses are like foam mattresses, not so comfy but the beds are clean. Also there is only one lift which can only fix a maximum of six people without suitcases, so be prepared to wait. Overall if you just go to the hotel to sleep, this is fine. The location is convenient, only 5 minutes’ walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, 5 mins to Temple Street Night Market, McDonalds and many other stores downstairs. The easiest way to get to the hotel is take Bus A21 from the airport and get off at Man Ming Lane stop, the hotel is just across the road. I would recommend if you are on a budget as you can’t go wrong with SIN$105 a night.
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ying シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
Very good location, delicious food around and very kind staff
Good
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>