すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

P オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sharon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeslyn シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lily シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Low シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Good location
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Numthip タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mayjaka タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jil シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jil シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jasmin ドイツ
グループ
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>