すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Sharon マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

Kelly シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

Chee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

Chong マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

BEE シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年6月 | 6泊滞在
Not satisfactory
Good location
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇

Jonathan シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇

Duangporn タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇

Duangporn タイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇

albert シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

Alvin シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>