すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Nazri シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

Jing シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
good
location / location and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

Gemma イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 14泊滞在
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Napaporn タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Kelly シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Charisse フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Dion シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇

Yoke シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇

Sow マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇

Lin シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>