すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3773件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3773件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Tan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Choon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

CHUA シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Dominic シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Lovella フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇

lai マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇

cherdchai タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇

Mei マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇

Iwan インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>