すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

YI シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Koay マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Chin シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

Tong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

Tong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

Arthur シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Joseph シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇

Hwi シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇

Victoria アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
conveniently located! modern design!
location, modern, wi-fi
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇

Sajaporn タイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Close to subway.
Close to subway.
Good thing is close to subway. Room has not quite good smell. Wifi not quite stable.
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>