すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3773件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3773件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Shiling シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇

Yvonne シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇

Chern マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇

Nick シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇

Kai シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇

Alan イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇

max マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇

Chin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇

Chin シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇

Averyl シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>