キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3773件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3773件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

TUCK シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇

Tony マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇

Connie シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
convenient location
accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

Cheryl シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointed. Budget hotel with small room
Convenient location, near to MTR, Good food nearby hotel
It was disappointing as the room was much smaller compared to the pics. Things provided in the hotel is pretty budget. Bed is hard with very thin linen. Walls are thin. Overall an unpleasant stay except for the location which is accessible.
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

jasemine マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

jasemine マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

Natthima タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient
Near the main transportation and shopping area. The decoration of the hotel is very chic.
The hotel is located on the main road which you can take either mtr or the bus or even walk to the tourist attractions, shopping area and famous local restaurants. It's very very convenient. The room is not too small, very clean and comfortable but the shower is quite weak. The staffs is average, not mean but not that nice.
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

Kok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇

Chompunut タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel but noisy
Transportation, restaurant, shopping
Everything is so nice for 3 nights staying except the noise from the road because hotel is very easy to find next to the road. The wall can't protect the lound noise from outside. The first night was horrible as I can't sleep so well but afterall I get familiar to that. Room is clean with tiny size. But it's reasonable to the price. You just take only 2 minutes to train station and very easy to access between hotel and airport. There is A21 bus direct from airport and for return just wait for it at the buss top next to hotel. Kins de Nathan is surrounded with everything, shopping center, restaurant, night market, fruit market. The next thing I don't like is luggage deposit is charged HKD10 per bag. However I finally recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇

YEE シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient
Location, price and staff
The location is convenient. The room is not very clean. Overall, it is alright.
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>