キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Lee マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇

Kullanant タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇

Siang マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

Koon マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

Koon マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

sompop タイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Pei シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Jeff シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Ang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇

Shuwen シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>