すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

KIM シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Kar マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Jesmine シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇

Alex イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇

Santy インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇

Rachel シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Lee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

intira タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇

Thipsita タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇

Chaiyot タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>