キングス デ ネイサン ホテル (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全3772件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3772件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Cindy シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kritima タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

zheng 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zaidi マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kim シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jesse カナダ
グループ
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tri オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年11月 | 18泊滞在
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>