ラン カイ フォン アト 9 ユーフォン (Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong)

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全1161件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1161件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Dexter アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シティビュー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good price
price location room
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alain オーストラリア
ビジネス
シティビュー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel - Well Located for Business
Room comfort, Location and Food
The hotel is excellent in terms of location and comfort. It is suitable for business and the staff are courteous and polite. This is the fourth time I have stayed with the LKF group and whilst I like their hotels, you have to watch for the incremental charges that are imposed on visitors. For example, a late or early check out will result in additional charges that are around 50% of the night rate or a push to upgrade the room when your room is not ready when you arrive. For business travellers that can potentially cause some challenges for flight delays and/or meeting overruns. In all my stays, this has happened to at least one member of my team travelling with me. I am not sure if it is a policy or overzealous front desk staff. But that is the only negative as a result I wouldn't recommend the hotels for casual or family stays. However, it is a good business hotel where convenience/efficiency outweigh short term cost/service considerations.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael イギリス
ビジネス
ハーバービュー
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice boutique styled hotel
location boutique simplicity
This is a good location close to central and a short walk from IFC but up hill. Once you've found it the first time it's easy to walk to from the IFC etc. I liked the hotel for its simplicity no fuss small boutique style feel and look. The lobby is small but the staff are friendly and efficient. There's a very nice guest area on the fourth floor where you can get complimentary drinks and sit and relax. I didn't try the restaurant so I can't comment.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shelley カナダ
1人旅
シティビュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Traditional Chinese Decor
Nice decor, Comfortable layout, Good location to Central
I was expecting a very small space as that is how it is for most HK hotels, and given it is close to the Airport Express (HK Station 8 min walk), I thought the rate was not bad with the nice layout of the room and the comfortable setting. Their decor is absolutely amazing. Enjoyed it very much.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dion イギリス
ビジネス
マウンテンビュー
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel can't fault it for value, location
Staff, location, price
Very easy and enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the attentive staff.
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シティビュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Small room but to be expected in central
wifi, location, breakfast
Pleased with the breakfast in the morning and considering it was Central, HK I was happy with the price. Would go back although the rooms are a bit tiny
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
シティビュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
It is not the lkf hotel most think it is...
Location,staff,dim sum
Small rooms. Pricey at $211. Can stay at othet similar hotels for less. Not the real lang keai fung hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elizabeth アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ハーバービュー
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Beautifully Unique
Location, Customer Service, Visual Appeal
Excellent stay...would definitely book this hotel again. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suzanne イギリス
カップル
ハーバービュー
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Lam Kwai Fong Hotel
Fantastic location and the harbour view room is really worth it. By day fascinating to watch the busy boat activity and magical once the sun goes down and all the lights are on. Staff helpful etc
Great stay. Quiet on 31st floor with Harbour view. Didn't try breakfast as there was an Agnes B cafe with small terrace in Gough Rd behind hotel and a big and popular Chinese dim sun breakfast place on the corner of Aberdeen St and Wellington St,just opposite hotel entrance. Explore the local street market Gage Street - butchers, green grocers , bakeries, flower stalls. Great atmosphere. Can't have changed in 50 years. Sheung Wan MTR is just a 5 minute walk. And the mid levels escalator nearby will take you down to IFC Mall and the ferry piers for Star Ferry and outlying islands.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Montree タイ
ビジネス
シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
all are good.
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>