すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全61件の総評
すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全274件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ61件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.6
  • 施設・設備 2.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

emad エジプト
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not good
Location , Price , Clean
O.K.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇

Harry 香港
カップル
I will book again
Very friendly staff. Really clean
Little older
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇

Brian オーストラリア
1人旅
シングルルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good Budget Hotel
Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇

Richard ベトナム
1人旅
Nice small place - OK...
Bed and A/C was good. Wi-fi was very good.
TV did not work well; only 4-5 stations, only 1 in English. No chair in room. Room (very small) did not seem to be as large as advertised
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇

Vinh ベトナム
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good place at a low price.
Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇

Queenie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Not so comfortable stay
The room rate
The room is filthy. No security on duty. The TV is not working. Beddings seemed not changed. Toilets not cleaned.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇

Leo タイ
1人旅
Good for budget traveller
Kudos to the owner for assisting me about my booking. Greatly appreciated
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

tin フィリピン
1人旅
シングルルーム
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇

Albert ドイツ
グループ
ツインルーム
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker
It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇

Dawwwes チェコ共和国
グループ
Disappointing
Position and price
Dirty room and toilet Small rooms (bed + small toilet) Smell like wet dog Bad orientation - in building is a lot of guesthouses
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Sara オランダ
カップル
Dirty dusty room
We really liked the locaties. It is close to the subway and on a central location.
The room was not clean at all. The fan was full of dust so the dust was blown into the room. Also there were layers of dust on the cupboards, curtains and shelves. The towels had holes in it. And ...
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Olivier スイス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi
staff, location, good rooms, price
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

Rassamee タイ
1人旅
ツインルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but very small room.
location.friendly staff.budget hotel
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇

Nickname_ デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Very poor
nice location
dirty toilet(Even it is Private toilet!!), not safe, so noisy, staffs were unfriendly, worse than price, not reasonable.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Frederic レユニオン島
カップル
Awful nights !
Good location
It was terribly noisy and notsoundproof at all.very very small.The worst nights we ever spent since we travel(30 years ).thé matress was very hard and smaller than thé bed base,cigarettes smell ...
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇

Leah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful
ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

Delfin フィリピン
1人旅
ダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice
clean, friendly staff, good location
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

Mostafa エジプト
カップル
very very bad hostel.
no hot water window is bad cant be closed no sleepers bathroom very very bad no reception to talk with no tv actually nothing is good. even no one to talk with
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Anonymous 日本
カップル
You get what you pay...
The hotel is located in a very convenient neighborhood, there are shopping centers and convenient stores right next to it, basically you got everything you need there.
The bed is too hard to sleep on.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Ahmad マレーシア
グループ
ファミリーダブル ダブルルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Strategic Location!!!
easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>