すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全614件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ614件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Wei シンガポール
グループ
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

David マレーシア
カップル
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

Jihoon 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Adrian イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Kuan-Po 台湾
ひとり旅
スタジオ シングル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

CHIA-HSIAO 台湾
ビジネス
スタジオ シングル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇

Justina ポルトガル
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇

Hazel シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタジオ シングル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Qizhang 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>