すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全614件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ614件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

zaremah マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location location location
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dang マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nichakarn タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Indrek エストニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Evelin エストニア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sheryll フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
A very pleasant experience
Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady
front desk staff, spacious room, locations
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ellyn インドネシア
カップル
デラックス スタジオ(ダブルベッド)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy room with great shower
Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>