すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全614件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ614件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Verona カナダ
ひとり旅
スタジオ シングル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
convenient location
good location, friendly staff and clean
I enjoyed my stay very much as the hotel has lots of restaurants nearby and the MTR Kennedy Town Stations is close by as well as the A10 airport bus is also within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location. Near MTR n restaurants
Serviced apartment
Enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Valerie ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Charming hotel in good location at fair price
Roof top, location, price
Perfect!
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Rooms for Hobits
Clean
We booked through Agoda for 6 nights, the 1st room they gave us was the smallest room we have ever seen and we have stayed in 7 hotels in the last 40 days,after we complained we got a larger room but it was only for 1 night so we cancelled and went to another hotel, the rooms on the web site are not what you get so be careful when booking,
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Overatted hotel and cleanliness terrible
Its location close to amenities
The room was small and crammy which was make worst by the constant blasting of the air condition right onto the bed. We have to cover ourselves with the blankets all the time and ended up waking up from sweating a few times during the night. Not a pleasant feeling at all. Shower is not pleasant either as water constantly overflow from the shower room onto the outside bathroom area during shower. The hairs left by previous visitor are left on the bathroom and shower water outlets causing the blockage and the cleaners just left them there. Will never go back to stay in this place.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexandra オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sheekjing マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

In 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hiu アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタジオ シングル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>