普通 5.4
クチコミ全32件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



クチコミ32件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.0
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 4.6
  • スタッフの対応 4.6
  • サービスに対する料金 5.3
  • お食事 4.7
並び替え

Lene デンマーク
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very small room - not up to standard
good location
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇

FONG 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
tiny but clean
location
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇

chia-wei 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location but room is very tiny
good owner!
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇

Charles アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Location, Location, Location
Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇

CHI フランス
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong
Located in HK Downtown (TST)
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇

Raymundo フィリピン
グループ
トリプルルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
very very small room
none
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
◇投稿日 2012年6月25日◇

Un マカオ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
只能說有這樣的價錢就有這樣的質素
交通方便,位於市中心,容易到達
◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇

Un マカオ
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
只能說有這樣價錢就有這樣的質素
交通方便,位於市中心, 容易到達
◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇

Un マカオ
ひとり旅
ファミリールーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
只能說這樣的價錢就有這樣的質素
交通方便,位於市中心,容易到達
◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇

Yu-Pang 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
房間天花板夾層隙縫有老鼠、房內有蜘蛛等小蟲
原本是打算跨年去尖沙咀看煙火所以選就近的位置 結果到晚上10:30從尖沙咀到海港所有的路口都被警察圍堵 進不來也出不去,結果根本沒看到煙火 這間飯店整潔不好,晚上睡覺時不時出現蟑螂、蜘蛛等小蟲 天花板的夾層整晚都一直發出老鼠鑽牆的聲音 怕得我整晚沒睡,天一亮就趕緊check out 再也不敢住香港便宜的旅舍!
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>