非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全549件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ549件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

MASATOSHI 日本
1人旅
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
香港リピーター向けのサービスアパートメント
香港にしては部屋は広いと思います
現地では、住所から場所を探しながら歩いたが、ホテルと違って入り口が狭く、判り難かった。チェックインは14時で、それより少し前に入ったが荷物は預かって部屋に入れておいてくれました。サービスアパートなので、簡単な調理器具・道具が用意されているので、外でフルーツなどを買ってきて食べるのには便利です。 上環の下町情緒を感じるには、良い場所だと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年8月21日◇

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Tight fit for two
Very tight fit for two people. One side of the bed is right up against the window. No where other than the narrow floor space to open up the suitcases. But very modern and well maintained.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇

Alexandre フランス
カップル
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice and tidy (and small)
pros : - friendly staff - clean room - has an apple tv in each room :) cons : - very small rooms, you can bearly open a big suitcase
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Torsten ドイツ
1人旅
シティ クイーンルーム 無料ミニバー付
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Great service - many extras - would definitely go there again !
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Jion シンガポール
ビジネス
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable experience at Ovolo
Expensive but worth the money.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Chun-hsiang 台湾
カップル
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Will come back next time
We love that Ovolo Noho lets us early check in. We arrived around 1pm and after a little waiting at check in counter(suddenly at least 8 guests came in) , we happily checked in. Mini bar was lovely! A bottle of cold coke was definitely a blessing in a hot summer day. Location was great. Just 5 mins walking away from metro. There is a McDonald right across the street. When you came back late after midnight, that's a life saver. The area is cool, hip and chic. There are some cool diners and cafe as well as very traditional HK style diners like porridge and dimsum. Hotel staffs were very friendly. Room was nice and clean. We love the comfy bed(simmo's), bathroom, mini bar, toiletries and cool curtain switch. There are 3 rooms only on a floor so it's pretty quiet. Will def. come back next time.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

Man 香港
カップル
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇

James イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ クイーンルーム 無料ミニバー付
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Fab staff and location, however....
The cleaning staff are not thorough. The rooms were made up every day and towels changed however the cleaners did not dust or clean the floors - which was disappointing. The staff at reception and check in were fantastic! We loved the hotel, facilities and location and will recommend to friends. They just need the cleaners to be more diligent. We would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

Sabri トルコ
ビジネス
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel for Business Travellers
As a first time traveler to Hong Kong, I booked at this hotel and it was all I needed. You do not need to take Taxi as the hotel is about 5 minutes’ walk from Shueng Wan Metro Station. Room is very small which is about 20 SQM, but equipped with good amenities and smart space concept. The hotel provides free breakfast and mini bar with all snacks you need. The Bed is comfortable to sleep on with comfortable pillows. All switches can turn off from your bed side without needing to get up from bed. And the WIFI is super fast :-) Good overall experience and excellent for business travelers.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇

Peter オーストラリア
1人旅
シティ クイーンルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic location
Great small hotel - would definitely stay here again
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>