非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全549件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ549件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Jefferson ニュージーランド
1人旅
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geranan タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fred アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terry オーストラリア
カップル
シティ クイーンルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dharampal シンガポール
ビジネス
シティ クイーンルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vincent イギリス
1人旅
シティ クイーンルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leandra オランダ
1人旅
シティ クイーンルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hyunjoon 韓国
ビジネス
シティ クイーンルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KING 香港
カップル
シティ クイーンルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Ok
Staff
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>